



SARVA SHIKSHA ABHIYAN STATE MISSION AUTHORITY MANIPUR

President General Body Chief Minister, Manipur

Regd. No. 146/M/SR/2000

Babupara, Imphal - 795 001 Tele Fax 0365 - 2448534, 2448535 e-mail: ssa_man.pur@rediffmai.com

Chairman Executive Committee

Chief Secretary, Government of Manipur

ORDERS

Imphal, the 23rd Feb 2017

No. 8/1/04-SSA/SMA (Pt-IV): The 80 (Eighty) primary teachers of the Education (S) Department posted in schools in four valley districts of Manipur as listed in the Annexure are hereby deputed to attend a "5-Days In-Service Teachers' Training", to be organized by the Sarva Shiksha Abhiyan (SSA), State Mission Authority, Manipur, scheduled from the 27th Feb to 3rd March 2017 at the Conference Hall SCERT, Imphal.

The deputed teachers are requested to report for registration at the training venue (Conference Hall SCERT) at 10:00 am on 27th Feb 2017.

The list of the 80 (Eighty) selected primary teachers is uploaded in the official website of the Sarva Shiksha Abhiyan, State Mission Authority, Manipur at www.ssamanipur.nic.in.

(T. Phulen Meitei)

Addl. State Project Director

SSA, SMA, State Project Office

Copy to:

- 1. The APS to Commission (Edn.S), Govt. of Manipur/ Vice Chaireman, Executive Committee Sarva Shiksha Abhiyan, Manipur.
- 2. The Director of Education (S), Directorate of Education (S).
- 3. The Administrative Officer, Directorate of Education(S).
- 4. The ZEOs Bishnupur, Imphal East, Imphal West and Thoubal.
- 5. The DPM, SSA Bishnupur, Imphal East, Imphal West and Thoubal.

LIST OF TRAINEES FOR 5 DAYS IN-SERTVICE TEACHERS' TRAINING FOR ELEMENTARY LEVEL

SL NO	NAME OF TRAINEE	NAME OF SCHOOL	DISTRICT
1	INDIRA. HUIDROM	LEIMAPOKPAM MAKHA PRIMARY SCHOOL	BISNUPUR
2	SONIA MOIRANGTHEM	KHA-SANJENBAM PRIMARY SCHOOL	
3	TONGBRAM NIRMALA DEVI	KHA SANJENBAM PRIMARY SCHOOL	
4	WAIKHOM INDIRA DEVI	MAIBAM LOKPACHING PRIMARY SCHOOL	
5	MOIRANGTHEM SANDHYARANI DEVI	KHUNPHAM MAKHA PRIMARY SCHOOL	
6	MAIBAM ZEENITA DEVI	LEIMAPOKPAM MAMANG PRIMARY SCHOOL	
7	AHONGSHANGBAM JAYA DEVI	KHULLAKPAT PRIMARY SCHOOL	
8	ARIBAM REBIKA DEVI	KWAKTA WARD NO.8 PRIMARY SCHOOL	
9	ATHOKPAM RANJANA DEVI	CHANGPIKOT PRIMARY SCHOOL	
10	ATOM CHANDRALEKHA DEVI	NAODAKHONG KHONGNANGMAKHONG P/S	
11	DEVITA LAISHRAM	CHINGMEI LAISOI PRIMARY SCHOOL	
12	DIANA LAISHRAM	CHINGMEI LAISOI PRIMARY SCHOOL	
13	GOLMEI JASMI KABUINI	WANGOO NAPACHING PRIMARY SCHOOL	
14	GRACE HAOKIP	KWAKTA (SANDHONG) PRIMARY SCHOOL	
15	HAOBIJAM DEBLAL SINGH	CHAIREL TURELWANGMATABA PRIMARY SCHOOL	
16	KEISHAM ROMA	HEISNAM PRIMARY SCHOOL	
17	KHANGJRAKPAM MENAKA DEVI	CHANDPUR P/S	
18	KHANGJRAKPAM VIJAYA LAKSHMI DEVI	KHULLAKPAT PRIMARY SCHOOL	
19	KENILA RAJKUMARI	NGANUKON PRIMARY SCHOOL	
20	SOMA DEVI MOIRANGTHEM	KHONGJANG MAKHONG PRIMARY SCHOOL	
21	JANE DEVI ATHOKPAM	LAFRAK PRIMARY SCHOOL	
22	A BABITA DEVI	MONGJAM UPPER PS	
23	A SANGEETA DEVI	ANGOM LAWAI KOINING PS	
24	ANAMIKA WAIKHOM	KIYAMGEI KHOIROM LEIKAI PS	
25	ASHEM KANCHAN DEVI	CHINGKHEI LOKMANG PS	
26	ATHOKPAM SARITA DEVI	PUKHAO LAIPHAM PS	
27	CHONGTHAM RUBY	KHERGAO MAKHA LEIKAI PS	
28	DEVALA NINGOMBAM	NETAJI PRIMARY SCHOOL	
29	G MALASANA	SADU LAMPAK PRIMARY SCHOOL	
30	GEETA TAOREM	THIYAM AWANG KHUMAN PS	
31	GITARANI KOIJAM	KAMBONGPUT PRIMARY SCHOOL	I/E
32	AHONGSHANGBAM SULETA DEVI	NUTON DURGAPUR PRIMARY SCHOOL	
33	DEVAJANI NEPRAM	BHAWMIKPARA BENGALI PRIMARY SCHOOL	
34	HARINITA TOIJAM	KASHIMPUR PRIMARY SCHOOL	
35	KONSAM BIDYAPATI DEVI	BHUMIKPARA PRIMARY SCHOOL	
36	NINGTHOUJAM JULIA DEVI	NINGTHEMBAM PART II PRIMARY SCHOOL	
37	H GARINA DEVI	KHERGAO MAKHA LEIKAI PS	
38	HANJABAM BHARATI DEVI	BAMON KAMPU UPPER PS	
39	HUIDROM BIJENTI DEVI	AWANG POTSANGBAM KHUNOU PS	
40	HUIDROM SANATOMBI	NILAKUTHI PRIMARY SCHOOL	

41	INGUDAM ANITA DEVI	HAOREIBI JR H/S	
42	CH. MAYA DEVI	HAOREIBI JR H/S	
43	KONTHOUJAM SUMILA DEVI	CHAROIBUNG KABUI P/S	
44	NEZA AHEIBAM	THUMBI P/S	
45	THOIDINGJAM SOMIA	IROM MEIJRAI NEW P/S	
46	KH. BASANTI	TENDONGYAN JR. H/S	
47	CHINGKHAM SUPRIYA DEVI	TEKCHAM MANING PRIMARY SCHOOL	
48	TOURONGBAM HELLU CHANU	KSHTRI MAMANGCHING P/S	
49	KHOMDRAM RITA DEVI	IRNGBAM MAKHA P/S	IW
50	R.K REEMA DEVI	OINAM PRIMARY SCHOOL	
51	K. BINITA DEVI	GURUKUL HIJAM DEWAN JR.H/S	
52	KEISAM BIMOLA DEVI	GURUKUL HIJAM DEWAN JR.H/S	
53	KSH. BABYLEE	LANGTHABAL KUNJA P/S	
54	R.K PREMI	LALAMBUNG P/S	
55	SELEZA PHURAILATPAM	NGASI RASTRALIPI P/S	
56	TONGBRAM NIRMALA DEVI	NGASI RASTRALIPI P/S	
57	SHANTANA PHURAILATPAM	NGASI RASTRALIPI P/S	
58	AKOIJAM BIJAYALAXMI DEVI	HEIROK KHUNOU PRIMARY SCHOOL	
59	AKOIJAM NIRVA DEVI	YAITHIBI KHUNOU PRIMARY SCHOOL	
60	AKOIJAM RAMESHORI DEVI	LEITANPOK PRIMARY SCHOOL	
61	ANURADHA ANOUBAM	SAMARAM PRIMARY SCHOOL	
62	ATHOKPAM ROMITA DEVI	KANGYAMBEMMAMANG PRIMARY SCHOOL	
63	BABITA WAIKHOM	LAMDINGELANGBAMLEIKAI PRIMARY SCHOOL	
64	CHINGTHAM JITEN SINGH	PHUNDREI PRIMARY SCHOOL	
65	CHRISTINA THANGJAM	KHELAKHONG MAKHA MAMANG LEIKAI P/S	
66	CHUNGKHAM SUPRIYA DEVI	TEKCHAMMANING PRIMARY SCHOOL	
67	ELANGBAM JAYARANI DEVI	LEIRONGTHEL MALOM PRIMARY SCHOOL	
68	NINGTHOUJAM SANJITKUMAR SINGH	WABGAI AWANG LEIKAI P/S	
69	AKOIJAM PUNESHWORI DEVI	HANGOON PRIMARY MADRASSA	THOUBAL
70	ATHOKPAM LOKESHORI DEVI	SEKMAIJIN KHUNOU KAMLAKHONG MAMANG P/S	
71	BEGUM KHALEDA BOGIE	KEIRAK AWANG PRIMARY SCHOOL	
72	BINITA OINAM	HANGOON PRIMARY SCHOOL	
73	CHANAMBAM INDRADARSHINI DEVI	WAPOKPI PRIMARY SCHOOL	
74	CHELSEA CHANDAM	SEKMAIJIN KHUNOU THONGAM MAMANG P/S	
75	DEVALA NINGOMBAM	ARONG PRIMARY SCHOOL	
76	HUIDROM DAYARANI DEVI	CHINGJAO PRIMARY SCHOOL.	
77	TOIJAM NONGPOKLEIMA CHANU	IRENGBAM UPPER PRIMARY SCHOOL	
78	IRENGBAM JASMINE DEVI	SINAM MANING CHING P/S	
79	KHUMUKCHAM BALA DEVI	PALLEL MANING CHING P/S	
80	KEISHAM NIRMALA DEVI	WANGOO SABAL PRIMARY SCHOOL	